tuscl

Stripper AMA (ask me anything)

I've been dancing for just over 3 years now and I recently started a blog site. I want to feature articles with questions that I get asked by random people, customers, dancers or those who want to start dancing.

Please message me with any question(s) you have. You will remain completely anonymous, all I would post on my site would be your questions.

Thanks, everyone!

121 comments

• TheeOSU
    9 years ago
    Anything? I asked you a question July 7th in your article, still waiting for an answer.
  • TheeOSU
    9 years ago
    Sorry, I just now saw that you answered me in a PM, thanks!
  • GoVikings
    9 years ago
    i'm really glad you're doing this. i've always been very curious about how strippers feel about certain things.

i'll shoot you a question or two via PM in a day or two
  • Papi_Chulo
    9 years ago
    Questions should be posted on this thread rather than by PM that way we can all see what is being discussed.
  • MrBater2010
    9 years ago
  • Papi_Chulo
    9 years ago
    Q1) How old are you and what do you look like - e.g. height; boobs (size; natural/enhanced); weight; waist/hips size

Q2) Is your club a contact and/or extras club? If yes; what do you allow from custies when giving dances – do you do extras?

We are all adults here and strip club vets/enthusiasts; plus we are anonymous; so no biggie on telling it like it is – but if you are uncomfortable w/ certain details then def ignore the question or part of the question.
  • motorhead
    9 years ago
    Is Juice really LDK?
  • Papi_Chulo
    9 years ago
    Is Elvis still alive and if so how is he doing?
  • motorhead
    9 years ago
    What film won the Academy Award for Best Picture in 1955?
  • twentyfive
    9 years ago
    What are the winning lottery numbers for next week?
  • mikeya02
    9 years ago
    Do you like Huey Lewis and the News?
  • motorhead
    9 years ago
    Why are fashion critics typically gay men?