tuscl

Dancing for the first time

Friday, November 21, 2014 9:49 PM
Good evening everyone! This is my first time posting on this site, and I suppose I have a few questions for all of you seasoned club patrons (and of course dancers). I'm a 21 year old college student. Over the summer, with the coaxing of a friend, I applied at a strip club as a hostess. To my surprise, I got the job a week later, and thus began divulging into a different kind of environment. It was foreign, sensual, and almost empowering to me. Every dancer was so sweet, had a story to tell, and the management became a family unit. The customers were usually interesting as well, and I basked in the fun conversations I've had with intellectual men and women who would take their time out to tip me for my conversation. I enjoyed every minute to say the least. Now, a few months later, I've unfortunately had to quit my summer job due to school. As months went by, I found myself infatuated with the idea of dancing. So...I decided to apply at a strip club after months of deliberation. I could use the quick cash to push me along, and I also find the atmosphere comfortable. I went to the club a few days ago, expecting an audition. I held a bag with baby wipes, perfume, lingerie, and carried hope coupled over with anxiety. I was nervous..as I'm sure most first timers are. I was hired on the spot. I'm not, in my opinion, unattractive. I'm 5'2, petite frame with a round shapely backside and proportionate breast I suppose. I'm a mix of Jamaican and Asian, with deep brown skin and large almond eyes. I was somewhat afraid my curves and skin color would be a deliberating factor..as this seemed to be a mostly white club. So imagine how shocked I felt! Lol In any case, I'm to work my first night next week and I'm quite excited. Still, if anyone has any tips or tools of trade, I'd love to know! Customers welcome as well. What do you like in a dancer? Don't like? I'm a bit of a conversationalist, and a nerd. For some