tuscl

Strip Club Newbie Question

Monday, September 2, 2019 6:53 PM
Hello new to tuscl. Hopefully I am posting this in the right place. I’m looking for some advice on what to do. So I am also new to strip clubs and I went to a ghetto one this time and ended up having sex with a stripper at the club and then she gave me her number without me asking for it, and said she wants to see me outside the club. So fast-forward a day and I texted her to make sure I had the right number and her response was “yes lol” how should I respond, do I ask if she stills wants to see me outside the club? Or what? I don’t know how this shit works with strippers outside the club and I don’t know how to respond without blowing it. I also just turned 19. Any advice would be appreciated thanks! -Ryan

24 comments

• RyanZiekel
    5 years ago
    And should I be expecting to pay for it?
  • gSteph
    5 years ago
    Interesting topic Mr Zeikel. Hang on. tee hee
  • boomer79
    5 years ago
    That depends on if you want to see her outside the club. She’s obviously not LEO as evidenced by previous experience so negotiation is straight forward. Cost will depend on your local market.
  • anthony6613
    5 years ago
    Expect to pay. If the club was really ghetto I would not advise to call.
  • Papi_Chulo
    5 years ago