tuscl

Advice needed on how to drop a favorite dancer

kingknight
Virginia
Thursday, July 5, 2012 9:16 PM
Fellas, it's my first post, but long time reader. I have been frequenting this club for about 8 months or so, and have been making regular visits every 4 to 6 weeks. I have seen this dancer exclusively each time and usually spend a fair amount of money on dances and VIPs (average about $700 per trip). My question is, how do I move on from this dancer without having to find a new club? She is ok, but at this point I want some variety and try some of the other gorgeous strippers at the club. Plus, I'm very comfortable with the club, level of service, security, etc., so I don't want to have to find a new club. She is there all the time, every time I go in, so avoiding her is not really a choice. I know with that level of spend if I'm not spending it on her when I'm there, there could be some drama, and I don't want to get a bad reputation. Any sage advice?

30 comments

• shadowcat
    12 years ago
    dude - If you have $700 to blow on a single visit, don't worry about your reputation. There will be plenty of other dancers willing to take some of your money.
  • dondoes969
    12 years ago
    Shadowcat is right. You're the customer. Let the girls feel the guilt, if any. You're there for your satisfaction, not hers. Just go there, have a great time, and remind yourself it ain't about her, it's about you the customer.
  • kingknight
    12 years ago
    Thanks. I agree with both of your advice fundamentally, just thinking of how to execute that in real situation. Do I tell her I'm no longer interested, or do I just play coy? Be upfront, or coy about it?
  • SuperDude
    12 years ago
    Dancers know that customers will move on to other dancers. That's why they have no real loyalty to customers. It's all part of the SC game. You are free to move on to other dancers in your favorite club. No regrets or recriminations.
  • SuperDude
    12 years ago