tuscl

Wow - Kicked Out Of Heavenly Bodies, Elk Grove Village, IL

rockstar666
Illinois
For sucking a nipple!! I've been sucking nipples for 20 years there... I spend $10k a year there...well I'm done. Something has changed obviously, and if if nipple suckling is not verboten Michael (the owner and no longer my friend)_lost my $10k a year. Sorry to my regular dancers but I'm not going anywhere where that's now not allowed.

They were so BS about it too. I was looking for a conversation with the bouncers that would encourage me to come back when "it" blows over but they were too stupid to even understand what I was talking about. So something has changed. Anyone who likes HB for what it was like I did...you might as well forget it. And on a Sun night! The lot was empty and now I know why!!! As a big HB supporter for 20 + years...I say STAY AWAY!!!! Fuck them.

60 comments

• joc13
    7 years ago
    Come on, rock, tell us how you really feel. ;-)
  • PrimetimeSchein
    7 years ago
    What exactly happened like play by play
  • chessmaster
    7 years ago
    Lol. Yeah sounds about right. I stopped goiing for the same reasons.
  • chessmaster
    7 years ago
    Im actually surprised you got away with it as long you did even though its easier to disguise than roaming hands.
  • Uprightcitizen
    7 years ago
    Take a 3 1/2 hour drive to Detroit and spend a couple days here. You will be really pissed at them after that...
  • rockstar666
    7 years ago
    I was with my regular and were are good...and in the middle of a CR trip they bust in and tell me I violated the rules and had to go. Granted it was my only 2nd Sun trip so they didn't know me, but still...I mentioned Michael's name ( the owner) and asked WTF in very polite but firm conversation.