tuscl

What on Earth does a young, beautiful, professional woman see in the older male?

Nidan111
Somewhere in MO.
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 7:04 PM
I met my current wife when I was 42 years old. She was 22 years old, making $105,000 per year and engaged to her fiancé to be married within 4 months. I started training her in her new profession. We went to a few beer drinking sessions after work with other colleagues. She began flirting with me and before I knew it, her wedding was called off and we became a fantastic unit together. Hell, she even enjoys strip clubs with me from time to time. We have been together for 15 years now and it feels like just yesterday. I even tried to discourage her from hooking up with me due to our age difference. She told me that she enjoyed the “maturity difference” that I brought to the relationship. Hell, I thought i was just a workaholic. Apparently, guys her age were not attractive in her mind due to their maturity level (whatever that means). I frequently ask myself how I got so lucky to land a beautiful woman who did not need me for anything other than companionship. She makes very good money, has a fantastic personality, enjoys life and our time together. Is this common or did I just hit the jackpot in luck at that point in time?

27 comments

• Mate27
    5 years ago