tuscl

Strippers And Money Management

jsully63
Smoke em if you got them
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 9:58 AM
We all know most of these girls live in the moment and have zero ability to manage their money. I’ve never considered trying to help them learn to manage their money. It’s their business and I have no interest in being captain save-a-ho in any way. However I was at the club Sunday night and it was a bit slow. I saw one of my long time favorites and invited her to sit and chat and being a slow night there was no rush to go for a dance. She’s a bit older than most of the girls maybe 34 or 35 and was talking to me about figuring out an exit plan from dancing before Father Time pushes her out the door. She mentioned she was talking with eight or nine of the other girls the night before about how bad they all are at managing their money and said they all wished the had someone to help them. She didn’t know I work in finance and when I mentioned it she said she’d hire me for financial advice and so wouldn’t a lot of the other girls. While I doubt any of them would take my advice seriously the monger in me thought I’d be happy to do this just for extras. And it would be interesting to see how much money the girls are pulling in. On the other side I’m not sure how well I could deal with some of the stupidity seeing them piss their money away. Many I’ll start with my favorite and see how it goes. Fellow PL’s what do you think

37 comments

• Mate27
    5 years ago
    Your in finance and so you know how hard it is to work with people who even have stable incomes and good paying jobs, let alone working with emotional women(strippers) who have schizophrenic behaviors.