tuscl

Help someone write a better review

founder
slip a dollar in her g-string for me
I don't normally do this, but I think we can have a constructive discussion regarding what make a "good" review.

I got the following email in response to a review being rejected.

--- begin response ----
Is the "write a review and become VIP" bull shit?  I wrote, re-wrote and re-wrote a review and I keep getting told I have not written enough?  I've been offering P2P reviews for 12 years on TER, TNA, GFEClub, BestGfe and Big Doggie.  Do you keep rejecting reviews to encourage people to pay the subscription fee?  If so, why not just say that rather than pissing people off who then bad mouth your site and therefore lose a lot of future business?

--- end response ---

---- review in question ---
On Tue, Apr 10, 2018 at 9:40 PM

We're sorry, but your review of 19th Hole Lounge was not published for the following reason:

Review too short / Not enough details

Text of Review: 

Place was smokey as fuck which makes it hard to stay too long. However I saw a tall black chick with amazing knockers and I took her for a spin in the couch room... wow I feel great now! She let me have at those melons and I sucked and squeezed those babies till my dick nearly ripped through my pants! She brushed the front of my trousers and I popped a nut in my shorts! WTF

--- end of review in question ---

I'd like to hear the community's thoughts on this review. I hope this discussion will help contributors write better reviews.

62 comments

• galiziabob.sabbatical
    6 years ago
    Thank you for rejecting that review. You as the founder have to set standards and this review is substandard. The guy needs to give more detail and speak with better sentence structure.
  • shanny72
    6 years ago
    Review too short / Not enough details

I think some people are experts at recounting their experiences such as the great Papi Chulo, but most of us are not as detailed.