tuscl

Another PL attachment issue.

I am new to this shit, and I think that I've become very attached and have strong feelings for a dancer. I'm 29 and she is 22 and I have known her for a couple years, but recently in the last few months have seen her in the club every other week

And the last couple months talk to her on the phone or text or both, every few days. Yes I have spent a good amount of money ITC and haven't met up OTC yet.

She doesn't do extras, and she doesn't do stripper shit either, no problems, doesn't ask for anything, never any stripper shit in the whole couple years I've known her in terms of problems, never. She is single and she has kids but again she doesn't have stripper shit problems. Does Not.

I suppose the question is, should I confront her about liking her, or not say anything? Is there any way I could go about it or any thing I could do to convey that I like her more than just seeing her in the club. I would like to do normal activities/dates with her, basically I like her and want to convey that message

35 comments

• Lurker_X
    7 years ago
    No way would I date a stripper with kids. Cold stop for me! Can't relate to this predicament.
  • s275ironman
    7 years ago
    OK guys, let me have the honor...DON'T FALL IN LOVE WITH A STRIPPER!
  • ppwh
    7 years ago
    She probably noticed at least a month ago. So, you can say something like "Hey, would you be up for going to the Golden Corral sometime?" When she says: "Sorry hon, I am between babysitters right now", try not to cry in front of her. Then back off and get dancers with other dancers and if she doesn't score a whale, she might be more open to suggestions.
  • twentyfive
    7 years ago
    This sounds like she's the one. (The whore you should marry) ROFLMAO
  • jaredlucas
    7 years ago
    I feel for you. Many of us have been there. Often times it starts out like what you described but you need to understand that at some weak