tuscl

Education

jackslash
Detroit strip clubs
Sunday, March 20, 2016 4:14 AM
Poledancer's post about a career after dancing aroused my curiosity about the education of posters on this forum: 1. What is your level of education? 2. How important has your education been to your career? I'll answer first: 1. What is your level of education? I have a bachelor's degree and two master's degrees. My second master's degree was an MBA. 2. How important has your education been to your career? Very important. I would not have been considered for many jobs without my education. Even more importantly, my education provided me with ways of looking at and solving problems.

35 comments

• chessmaster
    8 years ago
    High school and 4 automotive courses at a community college Not at all...
  • bubba267
    8 years ago
    PH.D. - school of hard knocks Masters - Chasing Girls BS - Talking Crap Seriously, masters degree in field of work, and very important
  • gawker
    8 years ago
    BS MA MEd C.A.G.S. Degrees open doors. Competency keeps them open.
  • rell
    8 years ago
    went to Lincoln university in a major in communications I did not finish considering going to back to school for sports management I can actually finance it and something I want to do
  • georgmicrodong
    8 years ago
    High School, with a few classes in programming in the military after that. No degree. I wouldn't be where I am now without the military. I'd still be flipping burgers. Though The owner of the place once confided in me that he would have considered selling to me had I stuck around.
  • dallas702
    8 years ago