tuscl

You might have just made her night

Clackport
Washington
What's the most you've spent ITC in one night on one dancer?

I spent around 400 bucks two different times on two different dancers.

First time was five or six years ago when I was still relatively new to strip clubbing. That night I saw the hottest stripper I've ever seen in my life. At that point I had never gotten a VIP yet. I ended up getting two 30 min VIPs with her that night. The VIPs were 200 bucks for 30 min. The dances ended up just being two way contact, but I was so mesmerized by her that I didn't care.

The second time was with my ATF, enough said.

45 comments

• rockstar666
    9 years ago
    Small beans for me. Under $200, but probably close to it. I'm just a poor musician! My ATF comps me from time to time for a half hour CR when she's not in the mood to go on stage so I can at least pretend I'm a whale!
  • Corvus
    9 years ago
    Probably the most I've ever dropped on a single dancer in one night has been around $300. And while it was ok, it was way more than I should have dropped on her. But I was fairly new to the SC game and lessons are often expensive.

She was smoking hot though.
  • Subraman
    9 years ago