tuscl

What ever happened to happy dancers?

THE CHAINDOG
Massachusetts
Monday, December 2, 2013 2:13 PM
I have been playing with dancers off and on since 1990. Dancers used to be upbeat, friendly , sexy, ditsy and fun. I loved Dancers Under the Influence! ( DUI) Now I go to a club and its drama city, girls not friendly, no small talk , no smiles on stage and off stage it is all " My babies daddy will not pay child suppoet" " my car needs work", " My land lord is mean. " Ect. Girls I don't go to clubs for drama! Smile!, Be friendly! act like you want to be there! If I do not know your real name and you do not know my last name then I do not to hear about yout outside the club life! A dancer that flirts with me is more likely to get my money!

29 comments

• georgmicrodong
    11 years ago
    I'll be meeting one tomorrow. For "lunch".
  • mjx01
    11 years ago
    I hear ya dog. "Fun" dancers make for an enjoyable experience. Anymore, the drama and downbeat approach make me want to not club.
  • Club_Goer_Seattle
    11 years ago
    All around, club-going hasn't been as much fun for me either, since the spring of 2008. That's when the recession hit here in Seattle. Between that and the chain of four clubs that were raided in June 2008, and later closed altogether, there's far less fun in going to strip clubs here than previously. I hear about a lot of the crap you mentioned.
  • kingcripple
    11 years ago
    didn't know they existed
  • 62025male
    11 years ago