tuscl

What is your number?

gerner
New Mexico
Sunday, November 17, 2013 1:53 PM
Not number of sex partners, but number of clubs visited? I travel some, so I feel like I've been to quite a few, but I'm curious about others on the board. Here are my estimated numbers: Total Clubs: 72 Different States: 17 Different Countries: 3 Favorite State: FL Home State: CO Favorite City: Miami I apologize for not giving more reviews. I'll get going on that.

28 comments

• JustCantResist
    11 years ago
    I'm still a newbie. Total Clubs: 5 Different States: 1 Different Countries: 1 Favorite State: CA Home State: CA Favorite City: Anaheim
  • nj_pete
    11 years ago
    About 80 diff clubs in about 14 states, 2 countries, Favorite state FL Home State NJ.
  • Alucard
    11 years ago
    1701 & 66. ;)
  • Corvus
    11 years ago
    Total clubs: 36 Different states: 7 Different countries: 2 Number of reviews: 64 I'm still a newbie too. But having lots of fun.
  • Dougster
    11 years ago
    States: 8 Total Clubs: About 34 Different Countries: 2 Favorite State: Az Home State: WA Favorite City: Phoenix
  • RTP
    11 years ago
    This is actually a scary thought. Don't want to think about the $$$ spent. I am thinking that I have been visiting for about 30 years. Total Clubs: 152 Total States: 19 Countries: 2 Favorite State: Tx Home State: NC Favorite City: Houston
  • rickdugan
    11 years ago
    I don't remember every club in every state that I have visited in 15 years, so these are educated guesses: Total Clubs: 220+ (probably closer to 250) Total States: 20 ish Countries: 4 Favorite State: TX Home State: Moving target, let's call it NY for now Favorite City: Dallas and Greenville, SC
  • girlmoneys
    11 years ago
    Total Clubs: 100+ Different States: 22 Different Countries: 1 Favorite State: FL Favorite City: Detroit Money spent? Years clubbing 36
  • sharkhunter
    11 years ago