tuscl

Shorts Vs. Pants Pros and Cons

Tuesday, July 30, 2013 12:36 AM
While I was reading a discussion the topic of wearing shorts into a club came up by a TUSCL'r I've never tried going into the SC before with shorts and I am now curious, How many of you out there go in shorts or have gone in shorts? What are your experiences with it as compared to Jeans, Hell I even hear people go in the club wearing sweats and shit. Your thoughts and experiences on this subject gentleman?

47 comments

• SlickSpic
    11 years ago
    After a trip over to Scotland, I switched to sporting a kilt. Easy access in the sc.
  • 216OJ614
    11 years ago
    I always wear shorts. Once in Miami they even let me wear B ball shorts
  • KingxGorilla
    11 years ago
    @Slic: HAHA if that's genuinely true that is interesting, Kilt would be the ultimate attire @216OJ614: Not too Familiar with SC General Rules but are you not supposed to wear B Ball Shorts in Clubs?
  • Dougster
    11 years ago
    SlickSpic: "After a trip over to Scotland, I switched to sporting a kilt." LOL! Good one!
  • Pootie
    11 years ago
    I prefine the crushed velveta sweats...Sa-Da-Tay...
  • SuperDude
    11 years ago
    Some clubs ban shorts that are not dressy enough. Get a pair of shorts appropriate for the golf course or the private club and see what they say. Great for easy access.
  • KingxGorilla
    11 years ago
    @SuperDude: Hmmm I think I might have to try that, the idea of easier access intrigues me. @Pootie: Ya Ummmm....Really no answer to that...Lol
  • KingxGorilla
    11 years ago
    @Bullwinkle: ya I've kinda always gone in pants or like Dickies pants after I've ironed them and what not but any type of dress pants you would recommend to use for the SC that have served you well?
  • smokeshopjoe
    11 years ago