tuscl

High School Football

JuiceBox69
Fucking on Young N Dumb Chicken Heads
Monday, May 6, 2013 11:57 PM
How many tusclers played high school football and what was your number ?

27 comments

• JuiceBox69
    11 years ago
    I played all 4 years as a starter on the Varsity squad as the Center and Nose Guard and used number # 73
  • SlickSpic
    11 years ago
    I wish I could've played high school football but I graduated at a mere 130. PAL boxing, Gold Gloves, and wrestling were my alternatives.
  • farmerart
    11 years ago
    My high school was so small that there were not enough guys to make up a football team - barely enough for hockey (6) or curling (4).
  • dareme
    11 years ago
    played 3 yrs was kick returner/all purpose player. number was #13, friends suggested it cause I was having a run of bad luck before summer drills
  • tumblingdice
    11 years ago
    DE,#79
  • rell
    11 years ago
    running back 21 and 24
  • motorhead
    11 years ago
    I wore #64 and was a guard on the O-line and played linebacker in a 5-2 defense. I was fast for my size. I was one of the heaviest guys on the team but I was still the second fastest. I dropped 75 pounds my senior year. Had high hopes of playing in college but I stopped growing and they said I was too short to play on the line.
  • JuiceBox69
    11 years ago
    I played 4 years and a redshirt in a division 2 College was a Nose Guard on Defensive side and wore number #77
  • JuiceBox69
    11 years ago
    That's as far as I ever made it in football
  • gatorfan
    11 years ago
    No foosball but the baseball
  • shadowcat
    11 years ago
    Back then we called them ends. I guess today they call them receivers. Since I ran the 100 yard dash in 9.9, I was an end. I don't remember my number.
  • JuiceBox69
    11 years ago
    Shit shadow you was quick ! Is that what she said ?....lol
  • jackslash
    11 years ago
    Does lingerie football count?
  • Longball300
    11 years ago