tuscl

Holiday season/ Christmas/holiday presents

chimark
Illinois
Monday, November 28, 2011 7:35 PM
I'm actually thinking of buying a Christmas present for a current dancer who is moving up my list of ATF. I've never done it before, but I'm seriously considering it. I had a conversation with her a few weeks ago about birthday presents that she bought for a friend and that she's starting Christmas shopping. I asked what she wanted for Christmas, and wasn't really thinking about buying her anything, but she said I could always buy her a gift and she actually mentioned lingerie/outfit as a gift. I'm not really looking for anything in return and not really planning on spending alot, but I like to buy small gifts on occasion. Have others ever done this? What gifts have you bought if you did? I'd welcome feedback on this, and of course for the female entertainers out there, feel free to chime as well...

14 comments

• mjx01
    13 years ago
    Deja vu moment... didn't we cover this exact topic 3 days ago? [view link] Not trying to be a dick, just an observation never did presents for a significant day (holiday/birthday). Only a few small random 'thining of you' gifts here and there. Bottom line, probabally a waste.
  • luckyone
    13 years ago
    Dancer asked me what I wanted for Christmas. I said a Mercedes, a Lexus and a Porsche. Told her I'd introduce her to all three of the girls first. Ho ho ho indeed.
  • farmerart
    13 years ago
    I am taking a dancer with me to Hawaii for a week next month. A commercial transaction so I can`t really call it a gift but, in a peculiar way, I sort of owe this dancer. I took her out for dinner in Toronto on my last trip and she threw me an unexpected freebie back in the hotel after dinner.
  • bang69
    13 years ago
    Give her a gift card to Victoria secrets
  • boatmonkey
    13 years ago