tuscl

number of strip club visits per year

Thursday, June 26, 2008 6:03 AM
I've averaged 2 or 3 times per week or lets say 2.5 or about 10 per month then it puts it at about 120 visits in this past year, usually with an average stay of approx 2 hours. That makes me a hard core strip patron (at least this past year) I guess. Yes, I have lots of strip club experiences in the past year, despite one poster claiming (along with his other 99 accusations) I've never been to a strip club. By the way Jarblake, you're earlier comment about no one being a genius in here, well no kidding we all know that. However the issue is in context of the alleged age adjustment factor - presuming I'm actually a 15 year old? (LOL). I've been accused of many different things in the past week by a particular poster, one of these is actually being 15 year old kid with his "fevered" ramblings. However, however there's no way an average 15 year old kid could post the detail, nuances, both controversial and regular postings that I made since last September. Its just not logical to presume that. Nor is there any way a random kid could just imagine that or construe that level of detail just in the regular posts, let alone the discussion of evolutinary related topics. However, if you want to believe that an average kid could accomplish that, then that's your opinion and you certainly have that right.

25 comments

• DickJohnson
    16 years ago
    Dear David9999, who said the famous quote, "talk about Lithgow from Garp?" And who was he referring to? If you know the answer to this ur certainly not 15. It really doesn't matter to me, I enjoy all your guys posts, urs, njscfan, jablakes, shadowdogs, nookguy, fondu, everybody. I'm sorry this post sounds so emotional buy I just wanna let u guys know how much i luv y'all.
  • casualguy
    16 years ago