tuscl

TUSCL Ultimate Strip Club City Tournament Final Four: Providence vs. Detroit

Friday, December 9, 2022 12:30 AM
Face off to see who takes on Miami in the finals. Both give you a good reason to make the trek and freeze your ass off while doing so this time of the year. Let’s get it started.

27 comments

• aham5
    2 years ago
    Detroit.
  • twentyfive
    2 years ago
    A few years back Detroit would have been the runaway winner, I’m pretty sure it’s changed and Providence is going to prevail, I have no experience with either, but I have met several of the MA guys I think there’s more there now the Detroit guys are either gone or moved away
    Still I think Miami is crowned as the champions
  • clubdude
    2 years ago
    I'm foolishly assuming that Detroit includes all the suburban clubs, also. Therefore, The D gets my vote!
  • newmark
    2 years ago
    Providence
  • Call.Me.Ishmael
    2 years ago
    Providence.
  • Longball300
    2 years ago
    The D
  • RockAllNight
    2 years ago
    Motor City for me
  • jackslash
    2 years ago
    Detroit. (Full disclosure: I've never been to Providence and so I have no idea what it's like.)
  • doctorevil
    2 years ago
    Tough one. I’ll say Providence, but not sure exactly why. Having a great time at Desire and Wild Zebra might have something to do with it. Does Mickey’s count as Providence? If so, that’s a firm yes for Providence. But then again, there’s Flight Club and Bogarts across the street Oh well. Providence
  • ElDuderino_AZ
    2 years ago
    Never been to a strip club in either city, and never been to Providence.

However, I feel like I can make an educated vote here since Detroit Rock City was a better movie than Outside Providence. Detroit. Go Lions.
  • Muddy
    2 years ago
    I’ll go Detroit on this one. And yeah fellas suburbs count. Providence, places like RI dolls, Mickeys, Kings Inn I would say count
  • wallanon
    2 years ago