tuscl

Listen up desertscrub/joker44/electroman

DickyDoo2
Helping strippers through college
So you do not like my reviews. Just so you know I do not write them for a bunch of college boys. I write them for the working guy in plain English. A little about me now if you are able to comprehend? I hold a master degree. How did I get that degree. I worked every dirty job I could find to pay for it 18 wheeler driver/construction/pumped septic tanks/put sewer tile in and the list goes on. When I ran out of cash for school I went to work until I had enough cash to continue school. No I did have a wealthy daddy to pay for it. Have any of you slept on the street? I have. Have any of you gone hungry? I have. At a very young age I went into the military because I was hungry. You guys remind me of some of the anal officers who only wanted power. When they were deployed they found their way to the rear REMF (rear echelon mother fuckers). They never saw a round fired, but they came home telling everyone what heroes they were when all they did was push paper. Most got jobs in HR for some company because it was the only way they could have power like you who use this site for power while you set at your computer choking your chicken.

As I said I write these reviews for the average guy who does not give a shit if there is pot hole in the parking lot or how many bar stools there are in the bar. All they care about are the price of dances and any extras that are available since they are on a budget. They do not need to read a novel to get the info they need. They do not need to hear you don't like their grammar or they miss spelled a word. They don't need the name of every dancer in the club since these peelers come and go with the wind.