tuscl

BILL SEEKS TO BAN ‘DWARF-TOSSING’ IN WASHINGTON BARS AND STRIP CLUBS

jackslash
Detroit strip clubs
"In a news release posted to his website outlining his bill, Padden said: “There’s nothing funny about dwarf-tossing,” Padden said. “It ridicules and demeans people with dwarfism, and causes others to think of them as objects of public amusement. Even when participants are willing, it exposes them to the possibility of lifetime spinal injury. Dwarf-tossing is an offense to our sensibilities.”"

I don't go to dwarf-tosses and it does sound offensive. But I don't think it should be banned. The dwarfs choose to participate.

https://www.thedrinksbusiness.com/2019/0…

17 comments

• Warrior15
    6 years ago
    Did you see the movie "Wolf of Wall Street" ? That scene was hilarious. And the scenes with Margot Robbie nude are awesome also.
  • jackslash
    6 years ago
    I used to work in finance, but my office was a little more staid.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tpfPDb39…
  • shadowcat
    6 years ago
    Maybe if they just changed the name to "Little people tossing".
  • Icey
    6 years ago
    I saw midget tossing once. The midgets were drunk AF
  • reverendhornibastard
    6 years ago
    Want to save Dwarf-Tossing?

Simple!

Incorporate as a religion and include dwarf-tossing as one of your sacraments.

The feds and local sheriff won’t be able to touch you!
  • whodey
    6 years ago
    Normally I'm against any new regulation to limit the fun in strip clibs, but I don't mind this one. I have nothing against dwarf tossing as long as everyone involved a willing participant and is compensated fairly. However, I don't think I would ever pay to see it so I really couldn't care less if this passes.
  • flagooner
    6 years ago
    I thought they were bred to be tossed.
  • Icey
    6 years ago
    Id rather watch lingerie lube wrestling
  • Uprightcitizen
    6 years ago