tuscl

Insight on Her Intentions

Kirby06
Wisconsin
Monday, June 25, 2018 3:02 PM
So this is my first time on the forum, but I have seen some topics before after popping my SC cherry in Kentucky a few months back. Before I start I want to make it known that I may be still considered new in the SC life, but I know how the game works. I learned quick. Anyway, my first post here will be long so I apologize in advance, but I want insight on this topic from some SC veterans who may have been in this situation. It relates into other articles about genuine attraction strippers could possibly have to a customer. This whole story spans over a month and a half. So here we go. I decided to hit up this club shortly after I got back from Kentucky after hearing about it on the radio dozens of times before. I head to the club late afternoon when its own to check it out and it's dead with about 4 dancers inside. They were pretty decent looking, but one really caught my eye and I would say she was a borderline 8. So I get a tour of the place and talk to some of the dancers when they asked why I came in. Told them all the same answer. So I am getting ready to have another beer and the one I spotted earlier came up to me and started talking. She introduced herself using her real first name, but I played it off shot the shit with her for a good hour. We have a few things in common after I learned about her interests and that. So we both like the same music, sports, and doing outdoor things like fishing, camping, golf, etc. She told me she wanted to be a diesel mechanic and about her boyfriend who is former military and ten years older than her by the way. She asked if I wanted a dance and I agreed to a double. Got it, enjoyed it, tipped her and left. Came back the next week with my buddies. She sees me, makes a beeline to talk with me and we get drinks and ask each other about our weeks. She remembered all the stuff I told her and what I had scheduled for my week. Talked again for a go