tuscl

Has a Stripper Ever Asked You To Pay Her Tipout?

Friday, June 16, 2017 9:12 AM
I decided to get some dances from this petite, dark, tight-body dancer at The Body Miami in Miami. I get 2 songs and we're transitioning into the third song, she stops. Says to me "Give me $40." I was instantly livid. I said "Why would I do that?" Thinking she was trying to charge me $20 per song like I was a novice. She seen the anger in my eyes. I wanted to punch that hoe's head off. She apologized and said "I want $40 so I can leave and make money at another club." My only response as a man was "WTF that has to do me?" I ordered her to get off my lap so I go get change. I broke a $20 and gave her 10 $1 and left. I was pissed! Has this happened to anyone before?

44 comments

• jackslash
    7 years ago
    Strippers have asked me to pay their tipout and just about everything else. Why shouldn't they ask? Some loser will do it.
  • rickdugan
    7 years ago
    And this drove you to an over-emotional tantrum? If you're that thin-skinned, then I suspect that you're going to be throwing a lot of hissy fits if you continue to visit strip clubs. She ran a hamfisted hustle. Don't take it personally - this is what they do.
  • rh48hr
    7 years ago
    She probably has 90% of the guys she dances for ask her for extras or OTC. She is just doing the same on the tip out. If you don't ask, you won't get what you want. It works both ways. I don't think you need to get upset about it. You could have used it as an opportunity to get at least a handy for that $40 if not more.
  • Dlee305
    7 years ago
    To Rick: my grievance is she doesn't asked to all guys. She could have made that in dances. Sorry ass hoe wanted something for nothing.
  • Papi_Chulo
    7 years ago
    One has to learn to let what strippers say go in one ear and out the other - if they were nice girls they would not be strippers - as long as you know what you're doing and in control strippers will be strippers
  • Bj99