tuscl

virgin strippers...

Jascoi
mr.wonderful to single moms and college age girls...
virgin stripper... ever encountered one? last nite i had a nice basic nude lap dance with a brand new first night girl. still a virgin. trying to wait for her intended life time lover. this is the second time this is happened to me. The first time I was an absolute strip club newbie. had fun with her but not the kind of fun I like now. The second girl last night beautiful in shape fit 18 years old. first a lap dance and then took her to VIP. damn what boundaries.

21 comments

• K
    8 years ago
    A few have claimed that over the years. I've never believed any of them.
  • lopaw
    8 years ago
    I've run into quite a few and as cute and terrified as they are, their dances are usually lousy.
  • gawker
    8 years ago
    I actually took a first night 18 y o stripper to VIP one night out of sympathy. She lived with her parents in a town where median home prices are over $1,000,000 and she told me about her horses. I didn't ask about her sexual history because she was so nervous, told me that the other dancers had been making fun of her and then threatened her. She was a very cute little spinner but totally out of her element and ended up quitting and going home about 11:00 that night. She did come and kiss me good-bye because I was " the only civil thing in this club". I've been called worse things.
  • JuiceBox69
    8 years ago
    She wasn't after that extras lol
  • shadowcat
    8 years ago
    If you are talking about strippers that have never had sex before, NO. If you talking about their first night stripping, yes. Quite a few and they were pretty bad.
  • larryfisherman
    8 years ago
    Like Shadowcat said are you talking about virgin (new to stripping), or virgin (never had sex)?
  • Jascoi
    8 years ago
    last night.... according to the girl... about a sexual fucking experience... a sexual virgin.