tuscl

Newbie here. Who do I ask about whether a certain girl is dancing any given nig

Wednesday, December 16, 2015 9:24 PM
So I've gotten the names of some great girls at this new club I've visited. Of course, I'm a newbie to the entire scene. What's the procedure to finding out if any of the girls are working a certain night? Do I ask the lady at the front door? Do I call in? I'm the type that would rather not waste his time if possible.

22 comments

• GACA
    9 years ago
    Calling in is your best of a shit bet. But strippers give out their numberIke candy so next time you are there ask about their schedule.
  • Phoenix133
    9 years ago
    You can call in or even ask the girls themselves
  • azdd
    9 years ago
    Best if you can communicate directly with the dancer by text. Whoever answers the phone at the club will almost always tell you she's there just to get you in the door. If you're at the door, they'll tell you she's on her way in, again, just to get you in the door.
  • PhantomGeek
    9 years ago
    Sometimes clubs have websites or Facebook pages listing the dancers for that night or even that week.
  • DandyDan
    9 years ago
    Some clubs, you can ask who their dancers are, without giving away which one you want. One of them in my area is like that. Most clubs don't do that, though. You got to remember not to ask about specific dancers, though.
  • Clubber
    9 years ago
    Like was mentioned above, ask the dancer for her number. Another thing that worked well for me was the barmaid. Got to know her pretty well. She would call me and let me know that (dancers name) was in. Also would call and give me info on new dancers she thought I'd enjoy. Takes time to develope this, but sure worked well.
  • JohnSmith69
    9 years ago