tuscl

rock hard body gets me cheaper sex

Saturday, July 26, 2014 8:06 PM
don't mean to brag but I just feel the need to share from my pain the blessings the road has giving me. since I bag for a living and do day labor at times I don't have the money as others do. thus I cant afford a car or the public bus therefore old james walkes a long and hard road every place I go. most days I walk twenty miles and others thirty. this long and very hard road has giving me a body like the greek gods of old. and i have found due to being in such a physical shape most if not all dancers give me very discounted prices for my sex and old james needs all the brakes and discounts he can get. at age 58 im not showing signs of slowing down, if any thang im getting stronger and harder and fuckng barly leagal girls and their over the hill mums is kinda my thang. im james and im living real hard kinda like a ham samdwich

15 comments

• BigTuna1
    10 years ago
    lol....ok
  • jerikson40
    10 years ago
    So how does this work? Some fucking drug addicted douchebag wakes from another heroin induced coma and starts posting irrational shit here under like six different aliases? Is that what you guys really like about this forum? Your fellow morons?
  • crazyjoe
    10 years ago
    Where you been bbj
  • BlueLion
    10 years ago
    So how does this work? Some fucking drug addicted douchebag wakes from another heroin induced coma and starts posting irrational shit here under like six different aliases? Is that what you guys really like about this forum? Your fellow morons?
  • BlueLion
    10 years ago
  • BlueLion
    10 years ago
    lol
  • BlueLion
    10 years ago
    This cracks me up LOL 👏👏👏👏 This cracks me up LOL 👏👏👏👏 This cracks me up LOL
  • jackslash
    10 years ago
    Moran
  • motorhead
    10 years ago