tuscl

Life is good today...

georgmicrodong
Just a fat, creepy old pervert.
Sunday, March 23, 2014 9:32 AM
The thirty-six-looks-like-twenty-six year old married mother of three that I've been chasing for six months *finally* agreed to see me outside the club. Worth every second of the wait. And when she left, she wouldn't take the money. Because that would make her a whore. But she did let me buy her lunch. Now I'm left wondering if she'll see me again if I ask. And whether I *want* her to.

22 comments

• Clackport
    10 years ago
    Whether you want her to? This is free stripper sex (assuming you're talking about sex), you've got to take advantage of it!
  • jackslash
    10 years ago
    That's great! Burger King or KFC? :)
  • crazyjoe
    10 years ago
    Or was it Jack in the Box?
  • alabegonz
    10 years ago
    It's good to hang with someone you been thinking about banging. It's that feeling you finally got to bang her and after that, what next? Well worth the investment (time and money).
  • mikeya02
    10 years ago
    Yes, lunch is the important thing. Joe's Crab Shack would be perfect.
  • SlickSpic
    10 years ago
    GMD!GMD!GMD!
  • rickdugan
    10 years ago