tuscl

I'm not a prostitute

Friday, March 14, 2014 7:57 PM
After getting BBBJCIM and CFS in the champagne court, the dancer told me in conversation "I'm not a prostitute". I've been thinking about this and can't figure out how she can say this.

27 comments

• crazyjoe
    10 years ago
    Welcome to Strip Clubbing
  • snowtime
    10 years ago
    Once I was in a club that is known for FS VIPs. Two of the dancers started a fight. When the bouncer broke it up one of the dancers said that the fight started when the other dancer called her a whore. Ironic since both girls were known to offer anything in VIP. I think dancers consider prostitution as something that only happens with street walkers.
  • ilbbaicnl
    10 years ago
    Have you heard about the various books, telling women how to marry a successful, i.e. rich guy? News flash -- none of these book says "how to be an extremely successful prostitute". Prostitute is just something to call someone to be rude. It is supposed to mean one who sells sex. But in truth we only call people this to mock them when they sell sex cheaply, or when they sell it for more than we want to pay. Or, when two women seek to sell sex to the same guy, one will call the other a prostitute if she undercuts her.
  • gawker
    10 years ago
    I have a CF who asks me for money when she's broke, promising to pay it Back. Other times she'll ask me to take her shopping. When she's up to $300 to $400, she'll suggest we get a hotel &we'll fuck like minks. No money changes hands and no mention is made of the money she "borrowed". She's 25 and I'm 68. She swears she's never had sex for money and says she fucks me cuz we "have a connection". She started stripping when she was 21 and while I've fucked her several times in the Champagne Room, she's never charged me for extras. She's only worked several weeks in the past year and is supported by male friends with whom she has a "connection".
  • OhReally
    10 years ago