tuscl

Interesting mix

AbbieNormal
Maryland
Thursday, October 6, 2005 4:08 AM
I've noticed this board seems to have an interesting mix of people. In this country that usually refers to your profession. We have at least one attorney, a few retired, a female engineer, a stripper/student, and a lot of unknowns. Just out of curiosity what is your job? I know we're all boobie inspectors at heart, but if you're willing, share with the group. Me, I'm a research scientist. Mostly physics/astronomy, but I do a lot of programming and statistics.

20 comments

• easyed14
    19 years ago
    I am a Program Manager of Construction Projects for a large Municipal Government in So. California. I have a Business Degree with several years experience in construction trades. I also spent several years as a Materiels Manager in aerospace.
  • ShotDisc
    19 years ago
    sales manager
  • nj_pete
    19 years ago
    IRS field auditer and examiner from the unclaimed income division. This way I write off all my SC trips. Ok Just kidding, voice telecommunications project manager for an international company. Meaning I oversee the installation of large business phone systems and the like. Travel a bit and find that sitting in a strip club having a drink is better than sitting in the hotel bar and having a drink. College degree in business, but I'm technical in nature. Great topic by the way.
  • DandyDan
    19 years ago
    I guess I am the oddball in the bunch here, as I work for a pharmaceutical company as an order filler. I fill orders for pharmacies. I tell everyone I am a drug dealer. Of course, if I had bothered to complete college, I would have probably been a computer geek of some kind.
  • JC2003
    19 years ago
    Professional computer geek here
  • GooberMan
    19 years ago
    NASA Space Station Mechanical Engineer
  • chandler
    19 years ago