• JuiceBox69
    11 years ago
    Coke
  • DandyDan
    11 years ago
    I have always been a Pepsi man.
  • farmerart
    11 years ago
    juice, if you want to lose 200lbs say sayonara to Coke.
  • tumblingdice
    11 years ago
    Stupid or stripper?
  • shadowcat
    11 years ago
    If you live in Atlanta you had better say Coke.
  • tumblingdice
    11 years ago
    Farmer!I hold an interest in housing frackers in western PA.Yeah well Oscama put an end to [view link] you utilize fracking in what you do?
  • gatorfan
    11 years ago
    Meth
  • farmerart
    11 years ago
    @tumblingdice, I have been using fracing for 25+ years. The industry has been using the technique since just after WWII. In all my years, the fracing crew has fucked up the formation just one single time. As an aside, the industry spells the word 'fracing' not 'fracking'. Two Montana oilmen had a horse running in the Kentucky Derby yesterday. Those guys named their horse Frac Daddy.
  • tumblingdice
    11 years ago
    I stand [view link] I said ,Obama threw a spanner in the [view link] we dug a three acre pond and call it a campground.
  • Dougster
    11 years ago
    Coke!
  • MondoGoGo
    11 years ago
    Pppppepsi...please!
  • cky2k827
    11 years ago
    Coke
  • deogol
    11 years ago
    Dr. Pepper!!!
  • dallas702
    11 years ago
    Green tea with a dash of Jim Bean. AND Fracing is evil unless you donate to the DNC.
  • goodsouthernboy
    11 years ago
    Definitely coke... Preferably with rum
  • jackslash
    11 years ago
    Bitch or whore?
  • azdd
    11 years ago
    Diet Coke with lemon - my standard SC order unless I'm in the mood for a Corona.
  • motorhead
    11 years ago