tuscl

Managing Several Professional Relationships at One Club

Tried looking this up online with multiple searches to no avail. That said, I am a newbie. I started going to one club in November. This is also the first period in my life that I go to club on a regular basis. There is one girl who I really enjoy being with. I like her taste in stage music, conversations with substance, her body, dancing, and the VIP room experience. I am content if I see her each time that I visit, I want to expand my dancer network in this club. I am unsure about tipping other girls on stage to make that next step towards have 4 or 5 girls that flock to me. I know this is strictly a professional relationship. But I don't want to piss her off because I want to go to the VIP room with someone else.

Maybe I'm being paranoid and apprehensive but I just don't know how to broaden my pleasure at this club. I feel like I want a second opinion but am worried about upsetting the long-time family doctor.

Can someone please offer some advice?

29 comments

• shadowcat
    13 years ago
    When I figure that one out, I will let you know. I face the same problem and I am no newbie. Dancer B has me locked in and I don't want to lose her. She has introduced me to dancer A, who is her best friend. Grabbing my dick, dancer B told dancer A that this is mine. If I am not here, You and only you are to take care of it. I have no problem getting fluffed by other dancers but I am locked into VIP with B or A.

I have tried to vary the times/days that I show up at the club but so far one or the other is always there. Right now I think that my best chances are to come in, in a disguise. :)
  • sinclair
    13 years ago