tuscl

fake titties

10inches
Florida
Tuesday, December 13, 2011 8:37 AM
lately have had several dancers that seem to be really proud of their fake tits, even to the point of bragging about how much they cost. info I don't really care to know. the only thing that I care about is how they look, feel and bounce while dancing and will she let me suck'em!!

38 comments

• txtittyfan
    13 years ago
    Fake tits are fine with me, and they are pretty common in Phx. The only fakes I find less appealing are the ones that are overstuffed and look like they are ready to burst.
  • HB13
    13 years ago
    Meh, I prefer & go out of my way for natural but I can settle with really well done implants (no scar, not overly done, just look right).
  • DFFECHSWU
    13 years ago
    I'm no expert on them from a medical point of view, but some feel much, much better than others. Maybe it's where they're located (under vs. over the muscle) or make (silicone vs. saline) but some are just really nice whereas others you can feel and see the implant creases. That makes me think the under the muscle silicone ones are the ones that feel better?
  • canny
    13 years ago
    I'm trying to convince my current favorite that her tits are beautiful and she doesn't need implants.
  • Rod8432
    13 years ago
    Che - I'm with you. I'm a total natural breast fan and detest all implants. Canny - Good luck with persuading your fav to forego the implants. If you succeed, please tell me your strategy, because I have a half-dozen favs in different clubs I've been coaching to stay natural.
  • deogol
    13 years ago
    I like em real.
  • mjx01
    13 years ago
    Soft and 100% real please!!! deffechswu: I don't know why some fakes are harder than others. Wish I knew. The rock hard ones that don't move at all are the worst. I think there is a certain combination where fakes can be close to realalistic, but never as good as real. canny: good luck with that.
  • canny
    13 years ago