tuscl

What qualifies a girl as your favorite???

Tuesday, June 2, 2009 4:28 PM
Okay so I'm new to the stripping business and have yet to fully undersrand all what goes on at the clubs..so my question for you on going SC lovers. What is it about a dancer (certain) that makes her your favorite? Is it the affection that she gives to you and no one else or is it the service she provides for you and no one else??.. what is it about her that turns you and and if anything how do you find a new favorite? Sincerely your new dancer ((Foxy ;-) ))

23 comments

• shadowcat
    15 years ago
    Foxy, I had a favorite that used that stage name. She was married and BI. She had a thing for Ella. I gave her 3 photo's of Ella. She stuck them on the inside door of her locker. She is gone. Her husband got transferred out west. To answer your question. 1st she must be attractive. 2nd she must be an honest, intelligent personable girl. 3rd she must give up the pussy. No dancer makes it to shadowcats favorites list without these qualities.4th she must be a real time paramedic. Well scratch #4. This has gone way beyond ATF status.
  • how
    15 years ago
    "Is it the affection that she gives to you and no one else or is it the service she provides for you and no one else?" The former is far more important than the latter. And if she provided that to me and to no one else, she'd likely be my "favorite" by definition. But you can only have one such "exclusive."
  • Ironcat
    15 years ago
    I like an attractive, well groomed dancer who acts as if she is enjoying herself and is not trying to wrangle my last dollar out of my pocket. Ironically, the dancers that act this way usually end up with my last dollar. Whether this is genuine or just a good "act" doesn't matter, because it is after all about the fantasy. Some dancers miss this and just see the customer as a living ATM.
  • Dudester
    15 years ago