tuscl

Figure this one out...

shadowcat
Atlanta suburb
Thursday, November 20, 2008 8:18 PM
Dancer "B" tells me that dancer "A" had a baby 2 months ago. I had fucked dancer A 6 times in the two previous months and could not buy that and I know that they know each other well. We have even done a 3 some ITC. Dancer "C" confirms what I already knew. "No she did not have a baby" So I asked dancer "D", who I totally trust "WTF is up with that? She replied "I have been thinking about and the only thing I came up with is dancer "B" is trying to increase her earnings by telling you that dancer "A" is not available" BTW dancer "D" has replaced Dancer "A" at the top of my favorites list. snowtime knows why.

12 comments

• Dudester
    16 years ago
    The company where I work as a manager is 82% female. My boss, the chief manager, fosters an environment of what I call "drama and trauma". Every single day is another adventure of accusations and ugliness. If the male population of the planet was accidentally wiped and reproduction was asexual, females would have wars that would make World War 2 look like an extremely minor misunderstanding. I'm talking genocide and scorched earth, with salt sowed into the soil so that nothing would ever grow there-ever.
  • DickJohnson
    16 years ago
    I have got it figured out...these are strippers, not much too figure out here. Move on.
  • Yoda
    16 years ago
    Thanks Shadowcat. You have just confirmed my reason for having only one favorite dancer in each club that I go to...
  • elemental23
    16 years ago
    there you go thinking with your big head again...sheesh. What does it matter as long as you are getting your needs met LOL. These girls have to have constant DRAMA or they cant function day to day.
  • shadowcat
    16 years ago