tuscl

Tag Teams- Yea or Nay ?

minnow
Any place that interests me.
No, I'm not a pro wrestling fan who accidentally wandered here. I'm talking about strippers who approach you as a "tag team", usually with the aim to have you buy a 2 dancer VIP package for whatever reason.

Myself, I haven't bought any double dances in over 2 decades, which speaks loudly of my "nay" answer for double dances. When I did, the selection was INITIATED BY ME. (That was on a few visits to Olympic Gardens in Vegas shortly after I got a big raise at work). The one exception was in a FL club when a dancer barged in uninvited on dances I was getting with her "friend". Subsequent tag team encounters in several other clubs involved either a less attractive/experienced dancer teaming with a veteran attractive dancer hoping to co-opt into more dances, or 2 dancers selling a 2 girl fantasy. I wasn't buying in any case.The first for a obvious reasons. The second, I'd rather have 100% attention from 1 dancer, than paying double to get 50% or less attention from 2 dancers.

Lately in my club visits, I've noticed more guys falling for the tag team. The dancers involved aren't slouches, either, being in the top third of club attractiveness. Is this a thing for some in the high disposable income crowd ? I don't harbor any 2 girl show fantasies. One yea reason I've heard for 2 girl VIP is to have one act as a lookout for bouncer intrusion while the other dancer does the nasty deed. To each their own, I guess. I'd rather go to club where I don't feel the need to pay for a lookout, or go with a single dancer who doesn't peddle this.

Your thoughts/experiences ?

25 comments

• boomer79
    2 years ago
    Only if they give me a deal. For instance if the girls usually get 200 each I might think about 150 each if I really like them but generally not. I never buy 2 girl dances on the floor. The lookout thing can be true depending on the club.
  • mike710
    2 years ago