tuscl

Anyone else thinks as young man you are playing life on "Hard Mode"

Beat100
Just to clarify, a lot of my threads are not my personal opinion but based on discussions I had with other people online
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 1:01 AM
Money makes life easier. If you are young man who just graduated college its likely you will have access to low paying jobs which make your life harder or no jobs at all. I have experience it this situation. I recently got a new job and its paying me alright but I am seeing that a lot of problems i used to have like not having money to pay my wifi, or not having money to pay for my phone service. Are slowly 'chipping away." My job is actually easy since I did a post-grad degree specifically to do this job. The hardest part is being unemployed or doing a low paying job. What do you guys think?

59 comments

• Omega_Entertainment
    2 years ago
    90% of todays college students are taking majors that have zero career paths. Liberal Art degrees should only be offered as minors and make students actually learn a profitable skillset, no matter that they dream to be a museum curator for Roman Philosphy while in Drag. First year in college should have more aptitude tests to weed out the ones who simply gamed the system to "go to college".
  • san_jose_guy
    2 years ago
    Most people in college have been seriously misled as to what career doors are being opened for them, and this does not depend on what major they select. SJG
  • mike710
    2 years ago