tuscl

Bb services for dummies

Friday, November 19, 2021 3:13 PM
At clubs where extras are on the table, how do those of you who are brave enough get bare back service? I really just want to get a bbbj, but I am a little scared of being 1. Ripped off and 2. Turning the dancer off. I’m new to this and have done fs in the vip but always with a condom. It is as simple as offering an extra 50-100$ to get what you want? Also with girls you see otc, when and how do you make the jump to bb services, do you ask her if she’s been tested recently? Should you get tested and have the results on hand? Am I taking this to seriously? Thanks for any help. Pms are appreciated as well, especially if you can get me some help here in Atlanta. I know there are some vets out here.

8 comments

• Papi_Chulo
    3 years ago
    BB is the exception not the norm in most clubs - IME the Cuban girls will rarely do anything BB - IME some black girls may ride you BB but don't like BBBJ. There's no surefire way to get BB as most girls are not into that as been your experience - you can always let them know what u want upfront and some may offer and some may agree for extra $$$ but IME it's a crapshoot at best. w.r.t. not getting ripped off tell her upfront u don't pay till the end - u can show her u have the $$$ but tell her upfront u don't pay till the end (after services are rendered). Again there's no surefire method - all u cab do is get more experience with strip clubs and how to navigate them - becoming a regular with certain dancers can help but no guarantee they'll eventually do BB.
  • Papi_Chulo
    3 years ago
    w.r.t. OTC I doubt many custies/dancers exchange test results - usually either she's down or she's not.
  • Sgrayeff
    3 years ago
    Don't do it. Don't. Because if you do, you'll never want a cover again. If that's how you choose to play, however, just ask:I want oral - no condom. She'll either say yes or no. Then you go from there.
  • shadowcat
    3 years ago