tuscl

New guy

Tuesday, May 28, 2019 5:45 PM
Hi new guy here. I've been clubbing in the Louisville area for a couple of years. A dancer friend of mine pointed me at this site. Seems like there's some interesting conversations. Not sure about some of the posters here though. Are they for real? :) Anyway, hope to write a review or two shortly. I have a few visits to recount.

29 comments

• Papi_Chulo
    5 years ago
    If you are a big strip-club enthusiast then this is the place to be (other than the club). Yeah we have a few "characters" but also a solid group of guys w/ not only lots of strip-club experience (in cases decades) but also lots of life-experience in general. There's an Ignore function where you can block the knuckleheads and you don't see their quirky posts which makes it for easier reading.
  • Papi_Chulo
    5 years ago
    BTW - you are supposed to provide a pic of your actual penis - if you are under 8" you are only allowed to make one post a day - just a heads-up
  • Muddy
    5 years ago
    Exhibit A of why just having an ignore/block function is the complete answer. Any sane adult would fucking run from half of what you see.
  • footballguy
    5 years ago
    Welcome to the site, there’s a lot of good info here. If you haven’t already, I recommend you glance through the glossary so you know what some of the abbreviations mean (LDK, etc)
  • prevert
    5 years ago