tuscl

How many pairs of titties have you touched?

WILLYSGOTAWOMAN
New Jersey
including clubbing obviously. i kind of wish i had a record. i know i'm way into triple digits.

29 comments

• twentyfive
    6 years ago
    Touch one pair and you wanna touch them all ;)
  • Warrior15
    6 years ago
    Oh my goodness. Well let's do some math. I don't go into a strip club unless two way touching is on the table.

38 years of clubbing
    20 visits to SC per year
    2 sets of titties on each visit.
    That math says 1,520 .

Is that a lot ?
  • Warrior15
    6 years ago
    I guess I should add those outside of strip clubs. I'm gonna guess another 200 on top of the strip club number.
  • reverendhornibastard
    6 years ago
    Do I get to count my pet hamsters?
  • gSteph
    6 years ago
    Well, I'm a newbie and I'm keeping a list (I keep lists of various pleasures, camping, nude swims in mtn lakes, stargazing sights) so I can quantify closely.
    10 strippers (some multiple times), 1 spouse, 6 previous relationships, maybe half a dozen that didn't get past petting, oh and one I kinda caught as she stumbled into arms at a remote hot springs.
    Couple dozen. Got work to do to catch up with most of you.
  • Piggie
    6 years ago
    Wow, triple digits is impressive. I'm amono
  • Papi_Chulo
    6 years ago
    Can't say for sure but over 18 years of clubbing 1000 min and probably closer to 3000 given that I almost always get with multiple dancers in a visit
  • Piggie
    6 years ago
    I'm a monogamous- serial grouper, I group one set for a while, then move on to the next set.
  • Piggie
    6 years ago
    *groper *
  • WILLYSGOTAWOMAN
    6 years ago
    damn papi 3,000!
  • WILLYSGOTAWOMAN
    6 years ago
    parameters are titties are on display for your inspection and you inspect them
  • clres007
    6 years ago
    Definitely 3 digits at least!
  • flagooner
    6 years ago
    I felt myself up earlier today. Does that count if I'm a B-cup?