tuscl

What is your weight limit for a stripper?

Juleps
Just a girl tryna make some cash
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 6:46 PM
I’ve been seriously thinking about becoming a dancer (I currently work as a door girl and have for about 2 years and I love it) but I’ve been asked by several guys to dance for them but I need outsider opinions, I have a decent body type but I have thicker thighs and bigger boobs (38DD) but I still have some middle pudge, I weigh like 190-200 depending on the day, but I need opinions from people who actually go to strip clubs vs. my friends because they have no experience.

38 comments

• pawnrob69
    6 years ago
    Unless 1/3 of your weight is in your tits or you are 7 foot tall I would stay at the door.
  • nailer1958
    6 years ago
    You didn't include your height.
  • nailer1958
    6 years ago
    Give it a try and see how it goes.
  • Jascoi
    6 years ago
    5 foot tall 100 pounds maximum ideally and in shape. 6 foot tall maybe 136 max. i prefer spinners. especially with no tats. butt i do consider a wider range and tats. sexiness counts.
  • Salty.Nutz
    6 years ago
    @justme...yup 137
  • shailynn
    6 years ago
    strip clubs have strippers with all body types for all guys to like. Most of the guys here like more thin girls but there are some guys that like the thicker girls as well. You're just going to have to find the right club where your body type will work.
  • flagooner
    6 years ago
    I'll weight at most 15 minutes.
  • GoVikings
    6 years ago
    great post shailynn
  • Juleps
    6 years ago
    Okay I put together some pics, ignore the scruples and stickers, I’d kinda like to keep who I am to myself but this link is just a gallery of pics of me [view link]
  • DrStab
    6 years ago