tuscl

How do I convince strippers i'm not an undercover cop?

TomJones2
Illinois
I look pretty innocent compared to many customers so most of strippers I've met think I work for law enforcement which I think reduces my mileage quite a bit. Any suggestions? Showing my business card isn't an option and I know some strippers still don't believe me when I swear I'm not a cop. Thanks!

34 comments

• san_jose_guy
    7 years ago
    They way I learned to show AMP girls that I am not a cop is just by treating them like a civilian and moving on them. Buy the time I am DFKing them and massaging them all over, and all I've talked about is completely civilian, they don't even care if I am a cop, and it wouldn't matter.

In strip clubs, front room makeout sessions.

SJG
  • s275ironman
    7 years ago
    Grab their tits. I would think that is proof enough you're not a cop.
  • Subraman
    7 years ago
    I refer to all strippers as perpetrators, and all customers as suspects.
  • BurlingtonHoFactory
    7 years ago
    Oh man, that's a good question. I have no idea what the answer is, but this is a good question.
  • BurlingtonHoFactory
    7 years ago
    @PoolyD, LOL, that's funny
  • Papi_Chulo
    7 years ago
    I used to get the cop-thing when I was younger, and better-looking ("relatively speaking").

IMO, in strip-clubs the person most-responsible for making sure one has a good time is not the dancer, or any other staff; it is the custy himself.

Seems too-many SCers get sub-optimal visits b/c they just sit there like logs and let the dancer do or not do as they please.

A custy is the one paying so he should get the type of dance he desires, not the type the dancer desires (within reason).