tuscl

"You're not a cop, are you?"

doctorevil
Evil Lair
Friday, May 12, 2017 9:58 AM
When I get this question, it's a very good sign that I am about to have a very good time. Anybody not have a good time after getting this question? (if not, I guess it means she didn't like your answer.)

29 comments

• RTP
    7 years ago
    I once had OTC with a dancer I met in a Richmond Club (I guess I was lucky GoVikings) in my hotel. She told me that it was her first day at this club, and she was just dancing to supplement her income. She gave me a BBBJ. I asked her what her day job was and she said "you will never believe this, but I am a cop". She showed me a shield which looked real. (She also told me that her parents own adult video stores in Western NY). I saw her one more time and then her number went dead and I never heard from her again. I really believe that she was a cop, but she gave a great BBBJ.
  • georgebailey
    7 years ago
    I don't look for extras but I used to get asked this a lot. I think you're on to something. Why else?
  • chessmaster
    7 years ago
    Been asked once that I remember and yeah, a good time followed.
  • rockstar666
    7 years ago
    I don't get haircuts often enough to look like a cop, so no one ever asks.
  • shadowcat
    7 years ago
    About 10 years ago, I got that 3 times one afternoon. I found out later that the club had been busted a few days earlier. :)
  • doctorevil
    7 years ago
    For some reason, they seem to think undercover cops are not allowed to lie and say "no" to that question.
  • san_jose_guy
    7 years ago