tuscl

How to approach customers in the SC

Sunday, April 16, 2017 1:02 AM
I've been dancing off and on for a couple of years, but I'm still not sure what guys want to hear. I dance at hood clubs as well as mixed clubs so it's easy to see why I hey confused. A dancer can go dance on a black man with no questions asked or any previous conversation and typically, they'll tip. White men - not so much. White men usually enjoy conversation, but what do you say when you walk up to one? "Hi, how are you"? "Hello handsome. What's your name"? I seriously want to know. Some guys want a fantasy, others not so much. So how should a dancer approach customers?

40 comments

• yahtzee74
    7 years ago
    Funny, this thread has no responses while the one about how to approach a dancer has many. That thread might be helpful for you to read because they tell you the type of things they do to signal to a dancer that they want them to approach them. Like eye contact and stage tipping.
  • Papi_Chulo
    7 years ago
    I had not seen this thread till now even though I as on TUSCL yesterday and earlier today
  • vincemichaels
    7 years ago
    Say, are you glad to see me or is that a gun in your pants. :)
  • twentyfive
    7 years ago
    I hadn't seen this thread either yesterday but here's my answer @MissScorpion, I personally like friendly and sweet if you smile you might get me at hello my name is, what's yours ? Don't get easily offended and if I say I just got here, allow me a few minutes to let me get settled and comfortable. that is a reasonable way to approach any customer.
  • rockstar666
    7 years ago