tuscl

questions about becoming a traveling dancer

Tuesday, November 8, 2016 6:46 PM
This is my first year dancing. I really want to try a few new places out and travel but not too far. What are some good places in new hampsire, Connecticut

15 comments

• ime
    8 years ago
    Follies in Atlanta
  • san_jose_guy
    8 years ago
    Welcome to TUSCL emma! I'm sure you know how to look up the clubs for those two states. If you submit a review or an article you can become a VIP member and get to read the reviews. I am in California, but we have members in your areas. If you tell us more what you want, Show Club, High Mileage, etc, it will help people know what to suggest. Other dancer members have said that if the money is getting slow, just try the next nearest club to see if it is better. Don't let people lure you our of your home area. SJG
  • ime
    8 years ago
    Emma be careful about talking to Lloyd Schoene aka sanjoseguy he is a full blown psycho
  • emma.967
    8 years ago
    On weekends I make 1,000 a night which is good and it's no contact unless you go up to champagne. I've only been a dancer for 6 months or so. I deffintly want a gentlemens club but really I just want to explore new places, but places that are safe. I'm 19 and I know some clubs around Massachusetts won't let you work there unless your 21
  • san_jose_guy
    8 years ago
    Well, you can read the list: [view link] We have people in your area who will know about these clubs. SJG
  • Papi_Chulo
    8 years ago
    Not familiar w/ the area of interest to you - I'd say read some reviews - usually the clubs w/ the most reviews are the most-popular and thus the most custies - if you click on a city name you can sort the clubs by various criteria - you need VIP to read reviews thus either purchase a one-month VIP which is not too expensive especially for someone making $1k/night; or you can write a review of a club you know and get a free 30-day VIP.
  • ime
    8 years ago