tuscl

Proper etiquette for titty sucking

larryfisherman
California
Friday, February 12, 2016 12:26 PM
I'm still kind of new to the strip club scene. The other day I was getting some dances from a girl with amazing titties. She put them in my face a few times. I wanted to suck them so bad, but I wasn't sure if it's disrespectful to dancers to suck their tits without permission and it seems kind of lame to ask her if I can suck her titties. Is there a sign dancers give you that lets you know it's fine to suck their tits? Some expertise on this subject would be greatly appreciated. Thanks

43 comments

• twentyfive
    8 years ago
    Just check out the bumps on the areole. if she protests tell her that you are blind and reading the bumps they said lick here.
  • Papi_Chulo
    8 years ago
    “… Is there a sign dancers give you that lets you know it's fine to suck their tits …” It’s hard to read women let-alone strippers – if it was easy so many of us PLs would not be taken. Some will actually put their tit in your mouth; but this is def an exception but still worth noting. Many will put their tits in your face to turn you-on so you keep buying dances but they don’t like them being sucked (many a stripper is not into bodily fluids of any kind). You can go for the “pre-suck” move – LOL – that’s not really a move – but sometimes what I do is kinda kiss their boobs around but not on the areola/nipple and if she does not object to that I slowly go for the nip – sometimes it works sometimes it doesn’t. Communication is key in strip-clubs to avoid misunderstandings or to make sure one gets what they want – if her tits are in yo face you can say something innocent like “can I taste them?” – they’ll say “yes”; “no”; or not say anything so not to look like a ho I guess – but if they don’t say anything then I slow move to the promised-land. If it’s a low-mileage club; less of a chance of lactation – if it’s a mileage club much better chance.
  • Papi_Chulo
    8 years ago