tuscl

Pussy Appearance

trickystick
Yankee in enemy territory
I finally made my first trip to a new club which is all nude. I was immediately approached by a girl that I would say was a 3 out of 10. In my opinion this type of girl should not be at a topless club, much less a club where they show the snatch. I sent her away. The next girl to come by was a 5 or 6. Eh. Looked around and wasn't seeing much else. She asked if she could sit and seemed intelligent enough so I said ok.

So this 5.5 has a 7 face and a 5 body but has terrible curly hair. She isn't fat, but is slightly overweight. Too much for my liking. I am picky, and am not attracted to her, especially the little orphan annie hair. I consider sending her away but don't because the conversation is pretty good and she is in fact intelligent, more so than 95+ of 100 random dancers.

Since it's my first time there I start asking her questions about the club and we finally get to dance prices. She tells me she will do 2 dances for 25 for me and they are all nude. I'm still slightly disgusted by her but accept the offer because it is seemingly a good price and I am curious about all nude dances.

We head to the dance area and she takes it all off and starts dancing for me, rubbing against me. Not bad. Towards the end of the first song, she hops on top of me reverse cowgirl and leans forward so that I have a great view of her pussy. I can't see her hair anymore and from behind at this angle her ass looks pretty good. And this girl has the most beautiful pussy that I've ever seen. Perfectly pink, just perfect, the most appealing little thing one can hope for. I play with it a bit, she moves closer, and I had to really resist diving right in. I mean this could be the picture in the dictionary next to the word pussy. Thankfully I didn't do anything stupid and also did not do any additional dances with her. She sure was more attractive than I thought though.