tuscl

Dancer does not want my money?

Sunday, March 16, 2014 5:26 PM
Hello comrades. I am fairly new to the hobby and I am just amazed about how unreliable some dancers can be! I was smitten by a young, beautiful latina dancer, so I asked for her cell phone # the second time I got dances from her. I only text her to ask about her schedule because she dances at several clubs. Nothing else. First time I text her, I did not get a response. I saw her at the club a couple of days later and her excuse was that my number was similar to the one from a guy she was ignoring. Fine, at least I knew I did not get a fake number. A week goes by and I text her again. She tells me she is dancing at another club and I should go see her day-shift, Saturday. Fine, it's a long drive but it's a nude club ;-) Fast forward to Saturday and it's a cold, cloudy day with heavy traffic to boot because of a fatal accident. I get to the club, and she's not there. Oh well, I will stay for the PPV boxing match. Did not get dances. I text her Monday to ask about her schedule. She tells me Thursday night at the topless club and Saturday at the Nude club. The topless club is closer so I show up Thursday and she's not there. I stay for two hours, and then leave. I text her Friday to ask if she is still on for Saturday. No reply. I have only gotten dances from her on two occasions at topless clubs and have spent $300+ so far. I have not spent more because she does not show up at the club. Well, at least she is saving me some money, but I just find her behavior very odd. I will not contact her again until Lent passes. I am giving up strip clubs, lol. Anybody ever experienced flakes like this?

24 comments

• crazyjoe
    10 years ago
    Sounds about right
  • Papi_Chulo
    10 years ago