tuscl

10 things about Rachelmmm

Monday, December 2, 2013 8:05 PM
I saw duo posted a little about me discussion a while back and I decided I'd do the same. 1) I've been dancing for almost two months. 2) I'm not 21 so I'd never been in a strip club before my audition, and I've never been to any clubs besides the one I work at. 3) I auditioned on my birthday. It was awesome. 4) I'm a full time student. 5) I also work a retail job. 6) My parents don't know I'm a dancer. 7) Only my close friends know I'm a dancer. 8) I went to private Christian school. 9) My favorite shows are Breaking Bad and Mad Men. 10) People tell me I look like a particular celebrity all the time. It's flattering, but when I started dancing the house moms straight told me that I would go by this celebrity's name. At first it was pretty cringe-worthy but I've gotten used to it. I guess it's easier for customers to remember so I'm okay with it now. Part of me still hates it though. I might change it in the future. Ask me anything! I'm procrastinating

65 comments

• Clackport
    11 years ago
    The obvious question is which celebrity do you look like?
  • Alucard
    11 years ago
    Are you rebelling against your upbringing? WHY dance? Will you do EXTRAS? DON't get trapped in the Spider's WEB of the Stripper life.
  • GoVikings
    11 years ago
    You're a full time college student, a dancer AND you have a retail job? How can there be enough time in the day. By the way Rachel, your pictures are fantastic!
  • Dougster
    11 years ago
    Breaking Bad was an awesome series.
  • Dougster
    11 years ago
    @rachel: who was your favorite character in Breaking Bad?
  • SlickSpic
    11 years ago
    Please don't tell me your stage name is Carrottop.
  • Papi_Chulo
    11 years ago