tuscl

Lap dances in portland

BilliD
Oregon
Tuesday, July 23, 2013 7:15 AM
I'm new to strip clubs. Although I have lived in Portland for 10 years I had never been to one. Awhile back I was visiting a friend in Ontario I went to a strip club for the first time. The lap dances there were amazing. Lots of grinding and the girls let you touch them as much as you want except for the kitty. I've been to a few Portland clubs now but I would like to know where I can get the best lap dance and if there are any that compare to what I just described?

15 comments

• GoVikings
    11 years ago
    Ask ranukam
  • Dougster
    11 years ago
    Yes, ask ranukam. And when you are in Portland, be sure to help him out by being sure to have him pump your gas at the gas station he works at down there.
  • motorhead
    11 years ago
    Moose or squirrel? Portland, Maine or Portland, Oregon?
  • SlickSpic
    11 years ago
    I was thinking the same thing, Moto. That would explain Ontario(Canada or California).
  • Club_Goer_Seattle
    11 years ago
    Ontario, California was named after Ontario, Canada. Just like Portland, Oregon, was named after Portland, Maine. (Yeah, I'm a geography nut.)
  • Clackport
    11 years ago
    It's good to see Portland getting on the map nationally. I've seen a bunch of these "how are the clubs in Portland"? threads. @motor- There is only one Portland, and that is in Oregon. Portland, Maine is not revelant lol. I think it has one or two strip clubs. @BilliD- You will get the best dances at Exotica, but the girls aren't the best looking. It is mostly black girls and mostly big booties. Rose City also gives pretty good dances, but the majority of girls are tatted up rockers. I would recommend Club Rouge, Spyce and Stars Cabaret Beaverton. These clubs have some good looking dancers and the dances ain't bad. Although at Stars you will pay more for the dances. You could never go wrong at Exotica if you want contact. Good Luck!
  • Clackport