tuscl

Road R-R-Rage...

Saturday, May 11, 2013 8:20 PM
I like to drive fast, that much is true, and I hate it when turds clog up the left lane, that much is also true but I am a skillful driver and pride myself on the fact that I have never actually lost control of my emotions while driving a car...until last night that is. Coming home late (2am) last night and I'm pushing a pretty good clip down a 4 lane road in the burbs. It's a major artery so the 2 east bound lanes are separated from the 2 west bound lanes by a grassy median. The speed limit is 50 but I'm pushing 80 and there's no one around until I come up to a red light. There's a car in the left lane and as I come up the light changes to green so without stopping I down shift slip into the right lane and blow past the guy sitting at the light. A couple seconds later I'm back up to 80ish and back in the left lane when a car comes up behind me and jams me so I accelerate to about 90 and when I notice that he's still on my tail I slip into the right hand lane to let him pass, after all he was obviously in a bigger hurry than me. Except the ass-wipe doesn't pass me instead he yangs over into the right hand lane and rides my reds. Hey no biggie my turn is coming up so I keep it at about 80 and veer off to the right, down shift and hit the turn hard at about 70 and accelerate back up to 85 on the new secondary road heading south. 30 seconds later shit-for-brains is back on my tail. This goes on for another 30 min and now I'm pissed so I decided to see how fuck-face was going to handle a little personal attention and started fucking with him every time he got within 10 feet of my bumper I jacked the breaks hard and then accelerated. I must have made him panic stop 4 or 5 times in a row and then he darts in front of me and tries to do the same thing only I ain't playing so I peel off to the right onto a side street bang a quick youie and as I'm coming back out he's coming in. I hit the gas and get it up to 90 while