tuscl

How long wait before calling a Stripper?

Sunday, August 5, 2012 4:45 AM
I'm new to the SC world. Industry standard for me is 2-3 days before calling/texting normal ladies. Same rules apply? Was very lucky last night and pulled the number of a Super-Hot 10. She told me she has 7 boyfriends and is very spontaneous. I'm def out of my league, but that's the fun! Per common sense I have my agenda & eyes wide open...looking for help w my game!

23 comments

• georgmicrodong
    12 years ago
    "Industry standard" for me is "when I wanna fuck". Whether that's 2 days, 2 weeks, or 10 minutes.
  • stenton1
    12 years ago
    Whenever you do call her, don't bet the ranch on OTC, if that's what you're looking for. If you are, put it to the test, but you should have a backup plan, and these women are notoriously flakey at best. Whatever you do, don't fall for the "meet me at the club" routine. You'll know she's a bs artist from the start.
  • gatorfan
    12 years ago
    Why are we calling strippers? They will call you when they want your money
  • steve229
    12 years ago
    "She told me she has 7 boyfriends" Yikes! That makes you #8. One more and see can field her own baseball team. Call sooner rather than later to reserve your spot in the batting order. This is one case where you DON'T want to be batting clean-up.
  • motorhead
    12 years ago
    "Why are we calling strippers? They will call you when they want your money" Listen to the gator End of discussion
  • jackslash
    12 years ago
    When should you call? Right after you've gone to the ATM and gotten the cash.
  • deogol
    12 years ago
    Again, listen to gatorfan.
  • lopaw
    12 years ago
    Normally its the dancer calling to let the customer know when she'll be working so that we can go spend more $$$ on her. Don't delude yourself into thinking its anything more than that.
  • stenton1
    12 years ago